Visual Communications for Project Managers

How to get your message across even if you can’t draw and don’t feel creative!


Watch the workshop for $19!


Ever wondered why some people can create great slides, draw doodles and make images that seem to communicate their project in a great way? You can do that too! You know a picture is worth 1000 words. Learn how to turn complicated project concepts into simple graphics to help get everyone on the same page.



In this recorded training I'm going to show you:

  • The 3 principles of visual thinking that help people get the message
  • The 5 easiest ways to put more ‘visual’ in your comms 
  • 5 ways to make your slides instantly better without being a graphic designer
  • How to avoid 4 common pitfalls and stay out of trouble!


This highly practical session, focusing on how to get stuff done in a real-life way. You'll also get some awesome templates to

supercharge your project comms.


This workshop was recorded live. You will get access to the replay and all the templates.



What people say about learning with me

  • Customer
  • Payment

Your Details:

Billing address

Payment information

You will not be charged for this purchase, but if you choose to make an optional purchase later, this card info will be used to complete that transaction!

Completing payment with PayPal

Want to pay in GBP? Click here
Here's what you get when you sign up today for the Visual Communications workshop

90 minutes (ish) of video training

Communications plan template

Communications checklist

Newsletter template (A4 and US letter sized)

Countdown graphics

PM icons

RAG traffic light icons

SIPOC diagram template

Useful resources list

Completion certificate

  • Total payment
  • 1xVisual communications for projects$19
    -+

All prices in USD

Affiliate:

Time Zone Conversions

7pm GMT (UK) is:
2pm EST (New York)
6am AEST (Sydney)
8pm CET (Paris)
Need a different time zone? Use the meeting planner here to find your time zone.